Grand Council Officers for the 2023 – 2024 Cryptic Year

Grand Council of Cryptic Masons of Oklahoma

Robert G. Davis [50]Most Illustrious Grand Master
James R. Taylor, Jr. [22]Right Illustrious Deputy Grand Master
Brian M. Ragain [21]Right Illustrious Grand Principal Conductor of the Work
Kenton M. Israel [18, 25]
Elwood M. Isaacs [22, 41]
Right Illustrious Grand Treasurer
Right Illustrious Grand Treasurer (Emeritus)
Jon B. Greene [22]
Gary A. Davis [22]
Right Illustrious Grand Recorder
Right Illustrious Grand Recorder (Emeritus)
Michael S. Wright [11, 61]Right Illustrious Grand Captain of the Guard
Matthew D. McGee [43]Illustrious Grand Conductor of the Council
Ryan R. Frederick [50]Illustrious Grand Marshal
James D. Nobles [18]Illustrious Grand Steward
David D. Shore [33]Illustrious Grand Sentinel
Lavern Ragain [21]Illustrious Grand Chaplain

Comments are closed.