Grand Chapter Officers for the 2022 – 2023 Capitular Year

Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons of Oklahoma


Mathew A. Turner [7, 24]Most Excellent Grand High Priest
William J. "Jim" Cloud [101]Right Excellent Grand King
Blaine C. McKnight [1, 28]Right Excellent Grand Scribe
Kenton M. Israel P⸫G⸫H⸫P⸫ [7, 50, 104]
Elwood M. Isaacs, P⸫G⸫H⸫P⸫ [55, 52]
Right Excellent Grand Treasurer
Right Excellent Grand Treasurer Emeritus
Jon B. Greene [52, 104]
Gary A. Davis H⸫P⸫G⸫H⸫P⸫ [14, 52]
Right Excellent Grand Secretary
Right Excellent Grand Secretary Emeritus
Frank J. Belluardo, Jr. [101, 103]Right Excellent Grand Captain of the Host
John R. Cooper, Jr. [3]Excellent Grand Principal Sojourner
Michael S. Wright [11, 103]Excellent Grand Royal Arch Captain
Bryan C. Shackelford [6]Excellent Grand Master of the 3rd Veil
Charles L. Cook [11]Excellent Grand Master of the 2nd Veil
Ryan R. Frederick [14]Excellent Grand Master of the 1st Veil
Roberto "Tony" A. DeLeon, Jr. [24]Excellent Grand Sentinel
Truman "Lavern" L. Ragain, Jr. [44]Excellent Grand Chaplain


Comments are closed.